Back to top

Our Team

Name

Phone: (808) 988-5757

Tel Ext.

 

 

Email

 

 

Sherri Agpaoa        

4710

sherri@mcghawaii.com

Jayce Izawa

4711

jayce@mcghawaii.com

John Kaminaka

4712

john@mcghawaii.com

Lori Kim, CPA

4716

lori@mcghawaii.com

Carmen Lei

4705

carmen@mcghawaii.com

Kari Ann Matsumura

4703

kariann@mcghawaii.com

K'ley McCleary

4701

kley@mcghawaii.com

Coryn Miyashiro

4709

coryn@mcghawaii.com

Gary Miyashiro, CPA

4714

gary@mcghawaii.com

Sydney Miyashiro

4707

syd@mcghawaii.com

Elizette Pinter

4708

elizette@mcghawaii.com

Denichel Ruiz

4710

deni@mcghawaii.com

Aaron Soon

4713

aaron@mcghawaii.com

Jill Takahashi, CPA

4702

jill@mcghawaii.com

Rey Tinaza

4704

rey@mcghawaii.com

Czarina Tiru, CPA

4715

czarina@mcghawaii.com

Yamin Wang

4706

yamin@mcghawaii.com